Taxes and Financial Services

(paid advertisers)

Theodore S. Davis, CFP CRPC
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
4000 Legato Ste 1100
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 896-7956
(703) 955-3225 (Fax)
theodore.s.davis@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/theodore.s.davis

Thomas J. Cymer, CFP®, CRPC® President
Financial | Retirement Planning Counselor | CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Opulen Financial Group, LLC
1001 19th St N Suite 1200
Arlington, VA 22209
(571) 299-2053 (tel)
(703) 831-8898 (fax)
(413) 262-5210 (cell)
tcymer@opulenfg.com
www.opulenfg.com

William Carrington, CFP®, RMA®
Carrington Financial Planning
3648 N Oakland St
Arlington VA 22207
(703) 527-7580
william@CarringtonFP.com
www.CarringtonFP.com

Barry B. DeMarr, CFP, EA & Bryan F. DeMarr, EA
Financial Forecasts, Inc.
3918 Prosperity Ave #318 Fairfax, VA 22031
(703) 289-1167
(703) 289-1178 (Fax)
finfore@FFITAX.com
www.FFITAX.com

Sean Michael Duffy
Ameriprise/Bump Financial Group
8601 Georgia Ave Suite 910, Silver Spring, MD 20910
AND 1110 H St NW Suite 1010, Washington, DC 20005
(202) 223-3450
Sean.Duffy@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/team/bump-financial-group

Scott Irving, CPA
Irving & Company, CPA
1934 Old Gallows Road, Suite 350
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
(202) 257-2318
(866) 640-0908 (Fax)
sirving@irvingcom.com
www.irvingcom.com

Mary Ginn,
Financial Planning
10303 Greenwood Pl
Oakton, VA 22124
(301) 951-9160
(703) 938-2278 (Fax)
mcgfin@verizon.net

David Mortimer CPA
120 S. Royal St.
Alexandria VA 22314
(703) 743-0272
(202) 204-5199 (Fax)
david@mytaxcpa.net
www.mytaxcpa.net

Arthur Granberg,
Tax Matters Associates PC
3601 Fairfax Dr.
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 841-0158
(703) 522-5726 (Fax)
aag8686@aol.com