Contact Us

Lori Dec
Scholarship Director
(202) 944-5504

Jonathan Crawford
Scholarship Senior Associate
(202) 338-4045 ext. 714


The AFSA Scholarship Committee (From left to right): Larry Cohen, AFSA Governing Board Liaison; Lori Dec, Scholarship Director; Ambassador Lange Schermerhorn, Chairman; Bill Kutson, FCS rep.; and Jonathan Crawford, Scholarship Assistant.

Three of the 19 judges of the 2013 AFSA Merit Awards Program Joyce Namde, Cleveland Charles, and Jenae Johnson confer with Susan Johnson, former AFSA President.